Tech for your connected self

Smartwatches


News & features

Huawei Watch 3 investigation
Monday August 13, 2018
August 13, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch v Gear S3
Monday August 13, 2018
August 13, 2018
Pixel Watch: What we know so far
Monday August 13, 2018
August 13, 2018
Garmin wearables get heart health tracking
Friday August 10, 2018
August 10, 2018
Hands-on: Samsung Galaxy Watch
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
What Samsung Gear smartwatch?
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch officially unveiled
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
The best budget smartwatches
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
Use Samsung Gear with an iPhone
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
Qualcomm sets date for new watch platfom
Tuesday August 7, 2018
August 7, 2018
Apple Watch 3 v Garmin Fenix 5
Tuesday August 7, 2018
August 7, 2018
IFA 2018: Wearables to expect
Tuesday August 7, 2018
August 7, 2018
Best Fitbit Versa bands
Monday August 6, 2018
August 6, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch tipped to last a week
Monday August 6, 2018
August 6, 2018
The best LTE smartwatches
Monday August 6, 2018
August 6, 2018

Reviews

Fitbit Versa review
Thursday August 9, 2018
Ticwatch Pro
Thursday July 12, 2018
Michael Kors Access Sofie
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Hublot Big Bang Referee
Thursday June 21, 2018
AsteroidOS
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Tommy Hilfiger TH24/7
Friday June 8, 2018
Fossil Q Explorist
Friday May 25, 2018
Amazfit Stratos
Thursday May 17, 2018
Fossil Q Venture
Friday May 4, 2018
Gc Connect Structura
Friday April 20, 2018
Fossil Q Control
Monday April 16, 2018
Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech