Tech for your connected self

Fitness trackers


News & features

Fitbit Charge 3: Hands-on
Monday August 20, 2018
August 20, 2018
Fitbit Charge 3 officially unveiled
Monday August 20, 2018
August 20, 2018
Best fitness trackers for kids
Friday August 17, 2018
August 17, 2018
Amazon's got a Fitbit sale on (again)
Thursday August 16, 2018
August 16, 2018
The best fitness wearables for women
Wednesday August 15, 2018
August 15, 2018
Future of fitness trackers
Wednesday August 15, 2018
August 15, 2018
Xiaomi set to launch Hey+ fitness tracker
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
Fitbit's new deals on Charge 2 and Alta HR
Monday August 6, 2018
August 6, 2018
Top Fitbit accessories to buy
Tuesday July 24, 2018
July 24, 2018
The best running watch
Monday July 23, 2018
July 23, 2018
The best fitness trackers
Monday July 23, 2018
July 23, 2018
​The best waterproof fitness trackers
Thursday July 19, 2018
July 19, 2018
Which Fitbit tracker should you buy?
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Race to the Stones 2018: We did it
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
The best budget fitness trackers
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018

Reviews

Fitbit Ace
Friday August 17, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3
Friday July 13, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Garmin ​Vivofit 4
Thursday February 1, 2018
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
Huawei Band 2 Pro
Friday October 6, 2017
Fitbit Charge 2
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Polar A370
Wednesday August 2, 2017
Moov HR Sweat
Monday July 3, 2017
Samsung Gear Fit2
Friday June 23, 2017
Xiaomi Mi Band 2
Thursday May 25, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech