Tech for your connected self

Fitness trackers


News & features

Atrial fibrillation explained
Friday September 21, 2018
September 21, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2 gets Spidey treatment
Thursday September 20, 2018
September 20, 2018
Xiaomi launches Mi Band 3 NFC edition
Wednesday September 19, 2018
September 19, 2018
Samsung Health: The ultimate guide
Wednesday September 19, 2018
September 19, 2018
Amazfit Health Band 1S detects heart issues
Tuesday September 18, 2018
September 18, 2018
The best wearables for the gym
Monday September 17, 2018
September 17, 2018
Fitbit Charge 3 v Alta HR
Thursday September 6, 2018
September 6, 2018
The best Fitbit Alta & Alta HR bands
Monday September 3, 2018
September 3, 2018
Garmin Vivosmart 4 adds pulse ox tracking
Thursday August 30, 2018
August 30, 2018
The blood pressure watch is coming
Tuesday August 28, 2018
August 28, 2018
Fitbit clinical trials: Story so far
Monday August 27, 2018
August 27, 2018
Charged up: Don't write off steps
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Garmin heart rate monitor guide
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Fitbit Charge 3 v Charge 2
Wednesday August 22, 2018
August 22, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2 gets a princess makeover
Wednesday August 22, 2018
August 22, 2018

Reviews

Fitbit Ace
Friday August 17, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3
Friday July 13, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Garmin ​Vivofit 4
Thursday February 1, 2018
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
Huawei Band 2 Pro
Friday October 6, 2017
Fitbit Charge 2
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Polar A370
Wednesday August 2, 2017
Moov HR Sweat
Monday July 3, 2017
Samsung Gear Fit2
Friday June 23, 2017
Xiaomi Mi Band 2
Thursday May 25, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech