Tech for your connected self

Buying guides


News & features

The best budget smartwatches
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
The best LTE smartwatches
Monday August 6, 2018
August 6, 2018
Best Wear watch: Our top picks
Friday August 3, 2018
August 3, 2018
The best kids trackers
Thursday August 2, 2018
August 2, 2018
Semi-precious: Best smart jewelry
Tuesday July 31, 2018
July 31, 2018
Best pet trackers and smart collars
Monday July 30, 2018
July 30, 2018
The best smartwatches for women
Monday July 30, 2018
July 30, 2018
Best outdoor watches for adventurers
Monday July 30, 2018
July 30, 2018
The best running watch
Monday July 23, 2018
July 23, 2018
The best fitness trackers
Monday July 23, 2018
July 23, 2018
Top sports watches with music
Friday July 20, 2018
July 20, 2018
​The best waterproof fitness trackers
Thursday July 19, 2018
July 19, 2018
Which Fitbit tracker should you buy?
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
The best budget fitness trackers
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Best VR headsets 2018
Monday July 9, 2018
July 9, 2018

Reviews

Fitbit Versa review
Thursday August 9, 2018
Arion smart insole
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Asus Mixed Reality Headset
Monday July 23, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 Plus
Saturday July 21, 2018
Scosche Rhythm24
Thursday July 19, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3
Friday July 13, 2018
Ticwatch Pro
Thursday July 12, 2018
Michael Kors Access Sofie
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Misfit Command review
Friday June 29, 2018
Hublot Big Bang Referee
Thursday June 21, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
AsteroidOS
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Snap Spectacles 2
Friday June 15, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech