Tech for your connected self

Running


News & features

Moov Now is updated sports coach
Thursday July 16, 2015
July 16, 2015
#Trending: Two-way integration
Thursday July 2, 2015
July 2, 2015
How to master physical anchors
Tuesday June 23, 2015
June 23, 2015
Why wearables won't kill the PT
Wednesday June 3, 2015
June 3, 2015
​Fitbit and Strava join forces
Tuesday May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Garmin Forerunner 225 lands
Tuesday May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Sensoria running socks go live
Tuesday May 5, 2015
May 5, 2015
Is the Apple Watch a running joke?
Wednesday March 18, 2015
March 18, 2015
Nike+ Running opens up
Saturday March 7, 2015
March 7, 2015
Week 9: Sophie's Couch to 5K diary
Sunday March 1, 2015
March 1, 2015
Week 8: Sophie's Couch to 5K diary
Sunday February 22, 2015
February 22, 2015
Week 7: Sophie's Couch to 5K diary
Sunday February 15, 2015
February 15, 2015
Keep Beat smart bra ruins your tunes
Friday February 13, 2015
February 13, 2015
Week 6: Sophie's Couch to 5K diary
Sunday February 8, 2015
February 8, 2015
Week 5: Sophie's Couch to 5K diary
Sunday February 1, 2015
February 1, 2015

Reviews

Bellabeat Leaf Urban
Wednesday August 24, 2016
Speedo Shine 2
Thursday August 11, 2016
S+ sleep tracker
Monday August 1, 2016
Polar V800
Monday July 25, 2016
Sense sleep tracker
Monday July 25, 2016
Garmin Vivofit 3
Friday July 22, 2016
Frederique Constant Horological
Wednesday July 13, 2016
​TomTom Golfer 2
Tuesday July 12, 2016
Avegant Glyph
Tuesday July 12, 2016
​Garmin Vivoactive HR
Tuesday July 12, 2016
​Garmin TruSwing
Friday June 24, 2016
Bragi Dash
Friday June 24, 2016
​Garmin Vivosmart HR+
Friday June 17, 2016
Garmin Vivomove
Tuesday June 14, 2016
Bellabeat LEAF
Sunday June 12, 2016
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech