Tech for your connected self

Garmin


News & features

The week in wearable tech
Saturday October 13, 2018
October 13, 2018
Garmin Instinct outdoor watch unveiled
Thursday October 11, 2018
October 11, 2018
Which Garmin watch is right for you?
Wednesday October 10, 2018
October 10, 2018
Garmin Coach: Essential guide
Monday October 8, 2018
October 8, 2018
Getting Spotify on Garmin watches
Friday October 5, 2018
October 5, 2018
Spotify support comes to Garmin watches
Wednesday October 3, 2018
October 3, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2 gets Spidey treatment
Thursday September 20, 2018
September 20, 2018
Deezer now works with Garmin watches
Wednesday September 5, 2018
September 5, 2018
Garmin Vivosmart 4 adds pulse ox tracking
Thursday August 30, 2018
August 30, 2018
Add GPX maps to your Garmin watch
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Garmin heart rate monitor guide
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Best golf GPS watches
Tuesday August 21, 2018
August 21, 2018
Garmin Connect Badges guide
Tuesday August 14, 2018
August 14, 2018
Garmin wearables get heart health tracking
Friday August 10, 2018
August 10, 2018
Garmin Connect ultimate guide
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018

Reviews

Garmin Vivosmart 4
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 Plus
Friday September 7, 2018
Garmin Approach S10
Monday August 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Garmin ​Vivofit 4
Thursday February 1, 2018
Garmin Vivomove HR
Thursday November 9, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
Garmin Vivoactive 3
Saturday October 14, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5X
Thursday May 25, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935
Friday May 12, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5S
Saturday May 6, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech