Tech for your connected self

Android Wear


News & features

Best Wear watch: Our top picks
Friday October 19, 2018
October 19, 2018
Let's talk about battery life, baby
Thursday October 18, 2018
October 18, 2018
Spotify app comes to Wear OS watches
Wednesday October 17, 2018
October 17, 2018
The Huawei Watch GT ditches Wear OS
Tuesday October 16, 2018
October 16, 2018
Montblanc Summit 2 Wear watch now on sale
Monday October 15, 2018
October 15, 2018
Montblanc Summit 2 first look
Monday October 15, 2018
October 15, 2018
No Pixel Watch? No problem
Wednesday October 10, 2018
October 10, 2018
The best Wear watch faces
Friday October 5, 2018
October 5, 2018
LG's Watch W7 Wear OS hybrid unveiled
Wednesday October 3, 2018
October 3, 2018
Louis Vuitton's next smartwatch hits the FCC
Tuesday October 2, 2018
October 2, 2018
Huawei Watch 3 investigation
Tuesday October 2, 2018
October 2, 2018
The week in wearable tech
Saturday September 29, 2018
September 29, 2018
Living with the new Wear OS
Friday September 28, 2018
September 28, 2018
Google rolls out refreshed Wear OS
Friday September 28, 2018
September 28, 2018
What is Wear OS?
Tuesday September 25, 2018
September 25, 2018

Reviews

Michael Kors Access Runway
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Fossil Q Explorist HR
Monday October 1, 2018
Fossil Q Venture HR
Friday September 21, 2018
Michael Kors Access Sofie
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Hublot Big Bang Referee
Thursday June 21, 2018
Tommy Hilfiger TH24/7
Friday June 8, 2018
Fossil Q Explorist
Friday May 25, 2018
Fossil Q Venture
Friday May 4, 2018
Gc Connect Structura
Friday April 20, 2018
Fossil Q Control
Monday April 16, 2018
Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Misfit Vapor
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Ticwatch S
Saturday December 2, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech