Tech for your connected self

Wearables


News & features

Best fitness trackers for kids
Friday August 17, 2018
August 17, 2018
Lotus safety button does hands free calls
Friday August 17, 2018
August 17, 2018
VoiceMojo brings AI to wearables
Thursday August 16, 2018
August 16, 2018
Samsung Health to remove connected services
Wednesday August 15, 2018
August 15, 2018
Future of fitness trackers
Wednesday August 15, 2018
August 15, 2018
Wearables take on sleep apnea
Tuesday August 14, 2018
August 14, 2018
The wearable tech that never made it
Monday August 13, 2018
August 13, 2018
The BBC's speedy smartwatch news
Sunday August 12, 2018
August 12, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch officially unveiled
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
InstaDreamer helps you lucid dream
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
Magic Leap One now available to buy
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
Living with the Tap keyboard
Wednesday August 8, 2018
August 8, 2018
StatSports set to track amateur football
Tuesday August 7, 2018
August 7, 2018
IFA 2018: Wearables to expect
Tuesday August 7, 2018
August 7, 2018
The week in wearable tech
Saturday August 4, 2018
August 4, 2018

Reviews

Arion smart insole
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Scosche Rhythm24
Thursday July 19, 2018
Snap Spectacles 2
Friday June 15, 2018
Livall BH51M
Friday April 27, 2018
Pawbo iPuppyGo
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Nuheara IQBuds
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Thync Relax Pro
Saturday July 8, 2017
Moov HR Sweat
Monday July 3, 2017
Skagen Connected 2017
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Mio Slice
Thursday March 9, 2017
Timex IQ+ Move
Friday February 24, 2017
Lumo Run
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Whoop Strap 2.0
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Philips Health Watch
Tuesday November 8, 2016
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech