Tech for your connected self

Sport


News & features

The best wearables for the gym
Monday September 17, 2018
September 17, 2018
Polar Vantage V first look
Thursday September 13, 2018
September 13, 2018
Deezer now works with Garmin watches
Wednesday September 5, 2018
September 5, 2018
Google Fit apps and devices
Tuesday August 28, 2018
August 28, 2018
How to use Google Fit
Friday August 24, 2018
August 24, 2018
Add GPX maps to your Garmin watch
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Fantom launches smart band for Man City fans
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Best golf GPS watches
Tuesday August 21, 2018
August 21, 2018
Apple Watch fitness guide
Wednesday August 15, 2018
August 15, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 v Fenix 5 Plus
Thursday August 2, 2018
August 2, 2018
Strava Summit rethinks your next workout
Wednesday August 1, 2018
August 1, 2018
The best running watch
Monday July 23, 2018
July 23, 2018
I want a hydration tracking watch
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Polar M430 is really cheap right now
Tuesday July 17, 2018
July 17, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 available for less than £350
Monday July 16, 2018
July 16, 2018

Reviews

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus
Friday September 7, 2018
Suunto 9
Monday September 3, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Samsung Gear IconX (2018)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Suunto Spartan Trainer Wrist HR
Monday September 18, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935
Friday May 12, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5S
Saturday May 6, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5
Wednesday April 5, 2017
TomTom Adventurer
Friday February 24, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech