Tech for your connected self

Sport


News & features

Garmin Fenix 5 available for less than £350
Monday July 16, 2018
July 16, 2018
​Charged Up: A love letter to my Fenix 5
Thursday July 5, 2018
July 5, 2018
Game, set and match: Top tennis tech
Monday July 2, 2018
July 2, 2018
Playr gives footballers coaching power
Friday June 29, 2018
June 29, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 Plus guide
Thursday June 28, 2018
June 28, 2018
Wearable adoption in pro sports
Wednesday June 27, 2018
June 27, 2018
Best outdoor watches for adventurers
Monday June 25, 2018
June 25, 2018
VR football games you need to play
Wednesday June 13, 2018
June 13, 2018
Playertek gets thumbs up from FIFA
Tuesday June 12, 2018
June 12, 2018
Polar Beat gets smart coaching features
Monday June 11, 2018
June 11, 2018
Best golf GPS watches
Friday June 8, 2018
June 8, 2018
Playr brings smart coaching to footballers
Wednesday June 6, 2018
June 6, 2018
Suunto 9 gets smart about battery life
Tuesday June 5, 2018
June 5, 2018
US Soccer looks for a wearable boost
Wednesday May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Google Fit apps and devices
Tuesday May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018

Reviews

Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Samsung Gear IconX (2018)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Suunto Spartan Trainer Wrist HR
Monday September 18, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935
Friday May 12, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5S
Saturday May 6, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5
Wednesday April 5, 2017
TomTom Adventurer
Friday February 24, 2017
Whoop Strap 2.0
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Huawei Fit
Friday January 13, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech