Tech for your connected self

VR


News & features

The Void: VR meets physical playgrounds
Thursday May 7, 2015
May 7, 2015
Build live demos show off HoloLens potential
Thursday April 30, 2015
April 30, 2015
GoPro is moving into VR videos
Wednesday April 29, 2015
April 29, 2015
Google outs Works with Cardboard badge
Friday April 17, 2015
April 17, 2015
Zuckerberg on his vision for Oculus Rift
Wednesday April 15, 2015
April 15, 2015
Mind-blowing wearable secrets
Wednesday April 1, 2015
April 1, 2015
VR game design problems and fixes
Tuesday March 24, 2015
March 24, 2015
Vuzix IWear 720 first look
Monday March 23, 2015
March 23, 2015
Crazy VR titles from CCP Games
Friday March 20, 2015
March 20, 2015
EVE: Valkyrie ready to define VR
Thursday March 19, 2015
March 19, 2015
Oculus Rift now packs two displays
Sunday March 15, 2015
March 15, 2015
Vuzix IWear 720 VR unveiled
Thursday March 5, 2015
March 5, 2015
Xbox games hitting Microsoft HoloLens
Thursday March 5, 2015
March 5, 2015
Sony Project Morpheus launching 2016
Wednesday March 4, 2015
March 4, 2015
Samsung redesigns Gear VR for the Galaxy S6
Sunday March 1, 2015
March 1, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech