Tech for your connected self

Swimming


News & features

TritonWear: Swim tracking for all
Monday September 3, 2018
September 3, 2018
Best waterproof smartwatch
Tuesday August 28, 2018
August 28, 2018
​The best waterproof fitness trackers
Thursday July 19, 2018
July 19, 2018
Tackling a triathlon with wearables
Wednesday June 6, 2018
June 6, 2018
Swimming metrics explained
Thursday May 3, 2018
May 3, 2018
SwimAR smartens up swim goggles
Tuesday March 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
Phlex Edge is going deep on swimming
Thursday February 22, 2018
February 22, 2018
Building smart swimming goggles
Wednesday January 31, 2018
January 31, 2018
Swimming with SWOLF explained
Tuesday January 23, 2018
January 23, 2018

Reviews

Apple Watch Series 4
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch
Friday September 14, 2018
Stryd running power meter
Monday September 10, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 Plus
Friday September 7, 2018
Garmin Approach X10
Thursday September 6, 2018
Suunto 9
Monday September 3, 2018
Garmin Approach S10
Monday August 20, 2018
Fitbit Ace
Friday August 17, 2018
Fitbit Versa review
Thursday August 9, 2018
Arion smart insole
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Asus Mixed Reality Headset
Monday July 23, 2018
Scosche Rhythm24
Thursday July 19, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3
Friday July 13, 2018
Ticwatch Pro
Thursday July 12, 2018
Michael Kors Access Sofie
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech