Tech for your connected self

Hearables


News & features

Kyocera's headphones can track dehydration
Thursday May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Fitbit's first headphones leak in pic
Tuesday May 2, 2017
May 2, 2017
LifeBEAM's hearable wants to be pals
Tuesday April 18, 2017
April 18, 2017
 Smart earbud lets you control your phone
Friday April 7, 2017
April 7, 2017
Doppler Labs & a hearing aid rethink
Wednesday March 29, 2017
March 29, 2017
Smart clothes are set to boom
Monday March 20, 2017
March 20, 2017
Pilot's translation buds are coming
Friday March 3, 2017
March 3, 2017
Apple AirPods v Doppler Here One
Tuesday February 28, 2017
February 28, 2017
​Why are wearables always delayed?
Thursday February 23, 2017
February 23, 2017
Mymanu Clik translates from the ear
Monday January 9, 2017
January 9, 2017
Bragi reveals 3D audio for the Dash
Saturday January 7, 2017
January 7, 2017
Alexa is heading to hearables in a big way
Thursday January 5, 2017
January 5, 2017
Fuse creates wearables to charge earbuds
Wednesday January 4, 2017
January 4, 2017
Nuheara IQbuds set to start shipping
Wednesday January 4, 2017
January 4, 2017
Bodytrak measures vitals from the ears
Tuesday January 3, 2017
January 3, 2017

Reviews

​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Emporio Armani Connected
Friday October 27, 2017
LG Watch Sport
Saturday October 21, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
Apple Watch Series 3
Thursday October 19, 2017
Google Daydream View (2017)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Garmin Vivoactive 3
Saturday October 14, 2017
Motiv Ring
Thursday October 12, 2017
Huawei Band 2 Pro
Friday October 6, 2017
Diesel On Full Guard
Tuesday October 3, 2017
watchOS 4
Saturday September 30, 2017
Michael Kors Access Grayson
Thursday September 28, 2017
Oura Ring
Thursday September 21, 2017
Suunto Spartan Trainer Wrist HR
Monday September 18, 2017
Fitbit Charge 2
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech