Tech for your connected self

Running


News & features

Top sports watches with music
Friday July 20, 2018
July 20, 2018
I want a hydration tracking watch
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Race to the Stones 2018: We did it
Wednesday July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Polar M430 is really cheap right now
Tuesday July 17, 2018
July 17, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 available for less than £350
Monday July 16, 2018
July 16, 2018
How to win a 100km ultramarathon
Friday July 13, 2018
July 13, 2018
Race to the Stones 2018: It's back
Tuesday July 10, 2018
July 10, 2018
​Charged Up: A love letter to my Fenix 5
Thursday July 5, 2018
July 5, 2018
Heart rate variability and running
Friday June 29, 2018
June 29, 2018
Which Garmin watch is right for you?
Wednesday June 20, 2018
June 20, 2018
Runvi's Apple Watch-friendly insoles
Tuesday June 12, 2018
June 12, 2018
Your GPS running watch explained
Monday June 4, 2018
June 4, 2018
Coros Pace: First look
Tuesday May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Garmin Connect IQ super guide
Monday May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
How to track your resting heart rate
Friday May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018

Reviews

Scosche Rhythm24
Thursday July 19, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
​Suunto 3 Fitness
Thursday May 31, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Under Armour Hovr Sonic
Friday February 9, 2018
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
Polar M430
Friday August 4, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5X
Thursday May 25, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
LifeBEAM Vi
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935
Friday May 12, 2017
Suunto Spartan Sport Wrist HR
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech