Tech for your connected self

Running


News & features

Polar Vantage V unveiled as V800 successor
Thursday September 13, 2018
September 13, 2018
Polar Vantage V first look
Thursday September 13, 2018
September 13, 2018
​Best running watches
Monday September 10, 2018
September 10, 2018
Top sports watches with music
Monday September 10, 2018
September 10, 2018
Add GPX maps to your Garmin watch
Thursday August 23, 2018
August 23, 2018
Best fitness smartwatches
Tuesday August 21, 2018
August 21, 2018
Running with AI coach headphones
Monday August 20, 2018
August 20, 2018
Garmin Connect Badges guide
Tuesday August 14, 2018
August 14, 2018
Garmin Connect ultimate guide
Thursday August 9, 2018
August 9, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5 v Fenix 5 Plus
Thursday August 2, 2018
August 2, 2018
Strava Summit rethinks your next workout
Wednesday August 1, 2018
August 1, 2018
Tips for the triathlon running leg
Friday July 27, 2018
July 27, 2018
​How to connect Garmin and Strava
Thursday July 26, 2018
July 26, 2018
Which Garmin watch is right for you?
Wednesday July 25, 2018
July 25, 2018
Is power the new pace?
Tuesday July 24, 2018
July 24, 2018

Reviews

Stryd running power meter
Monday September 10, 2018
Suunto 9
Monday September 3, 2018
Arion smart insole
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Scosche Rhythm24
Thursday July 19, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5S Plus
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Garmin Fenix 5X Plus
Monday June 18, 2018
Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music
Wednesday June 13, 2018
​Suunto 3 Fitness
Thursday May 31, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Under Armour Hovr Sonic
Friday February 9, 2018
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
Polar M430
Friday August 4, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5X
Thursday May 25, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
LifeBEAM Vi
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech