Tech for your connected self

VR


News & features

Kellogg's gives away Cardboard VR headset
Thursday September 10, 2015
September 10, 2015
GoPro $15k Odyssey rig is for professionals
Wednesday September 9, 2015
September 9, 2015
Wearable communication in 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2015
September 1, 2015
'Limited' Vive headsets on sale this year
Friday August 28, 2015
August 28, 2015
Second Life VR platform going live
Friday August 21, 2015
August 21, 2015
Razer's VR camera handles motion tracking
Wednesday August 19, 2015
August 19, 2015
Oculus CEO: AR isn't good enough yet
Friday August 14, 2015
August 14, 2015
​#Trending: Wearables
Thursday August 13, 2015
August 13, 2015
Wireless gloves bring hand tracking to VR
Wednesday August 12, 2015
August 12, 2015
Interaction is key to decent VR
Tuesday August 11, 2015
August 11, 2015
VR is getting its own film festival in US
Monday August 10, 2015
August 10, 2015
VR sickness to be a thing of the past
Friday August 7, 2015
August 7, 2015
Watch movies with mates in Oculus Cinema
Friday August 7, 2015
August 7, 2015
#Trending: Next-gen VR controllers
Thursday August 6, 2015
August 6, 2015
Eyes on with Vive's Dota 2 demo
Wednesday August 5, 2015
August 5, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech