Tech for your connected self

VR


News & features

VR diary: Can VR replace cinema?
Tuesday April 24, 2018
April 24, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday April 20, 2018
April 20, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday April 13, 2018
April 13, 2018
VR taking on the opioid crisis
Thursday April 12, 2018
April 12, 2018
Star Wars does location-based VR
Wednesday April 11, 2018
April 11, 2018
Week 6: Husain's VR diary
Monday April 9, 2018
April 9, 2018
HTC Vive Pro v HTC Vive
Friday April 6, 2018
April 6, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR and AR
Friday April 6, 2018
April 6, 2018
Charged Up: Hurry up standalone VR
Thursday April 5, 2018
April 5, 2018
HTC announces Vive Pro starter kit
Tuesday April 3, 2018
April 3, 2018
Week 5: Husain's VR diary
Tuesday April 3, 2018
April 3, 2018
The best 360 degree & VR videos
Monday April 2, 2018
April 2, 2018
The latest of HTC's Vive startups
Saturday March 31, 2018
March 31, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday March 30, 2018
March 30, 2018
Playing Tinder in mind-reading VR
Thursday March 29, 2018
March 29, 2018

Reviews

Ticwatch E
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Oculus Rift
Friday November 24, 2017
​Lenovo Explorer
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Google Pixel Buds
Friday November 17, 2017
Garmin Vivomove HR
Thursday November 9, 2017
Acer Mixed Reality HMD
Saturday November 4, 2017
Merge Cube
Friday November 3, 2017
Samsung Gear IconX (2018)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
Emporio Armani Connected
Friday October 27, 2017
LG Watch Sport
Saturday October 21, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
Apple Watch Series 3
Thursday October 19, 2017
Google Daydream View (2017)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech