Tech for your connected self

VR


News & features

Crowdfund darling OSSIC shutting down
Monday May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
The big VR trends from Cannes
Tuesday May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Oculus Go v Samsung Gear VR
Monday May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Pushing the limits of horror VR
Saturday May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday May 4, 2018
May 4, 2018
Oculus teases ultra-sharp VR prototype
Wednesday May 2, 2018
May 2, 2018
Oculus Go is now on sale
Tuesday May 1, 2018
May 1, 2018
VR diary: Working out in VR
Tuesday May 1, 2018
May 1, 2018
Apple's working on a AR/VR headset
Sunday April 29, 2018
April 29, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday April 27, 2018
April 27, 2018
VR is leaving Hollywood behind
Thursday April 26, 2018
April 26, 2018
Augmented reality explained
Wednesday April 25, 2018
April 25, 2018
Best Daydream apps and games
Wednesday April 25, 2018
April 25, 2018

Reviews

Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Tag Heuer Connected Modular 41
Thursday March 8, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Smith Lowdown Focus
Thursday February 22, 2018
SleepScore Max
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Amazfit Bip
Saturday February 17, 2018
MyKronoz ZeTime
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Under Armour Hovr Sonic
Friday February 9, 2018
Garmin ​Vivofit 4
Thursday February 1, 2018
Misfit Vapor
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Levi's Commuter Trucker Jacket
Tuesday December 5, 2017
Ticwatch S
Saturday December 2, 2017
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech