Tech for your connected self

VR


News & features

Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday June 15, 2018
June 15, 2018
VR football games you need to play
Wednesday June 13, 2018
June 13, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday June 8, 2018
June 8, 2018
Samsung Gear VR gets a sizable discount
Tuesday June 5, 2018
June 5, 2018
Husain's VR diary: Making a friend
Tuesday June 5, 2018
June 5, 2018
Doing the robot in the HoloSuit
Saturday June 2, 2018
June 2, 2018
Field of view: The week in VR & AR
Friday June 1, 2018
June 1, 2018
Qualcomm's XR1 powers standalone MR
Wednesday May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We read your privacy policies
Friday May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
The week in VR and AR
Friday May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
What's next in spatial audio
Thursday May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
ANTVR overlays SteamVR on reality
Wednesday May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Oculus Go v Lenovo Mirage Solo
Wednesday May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
The future of hot ticket VR
Tuesday May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
VR diary: Learning a language
Tuesday May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018

Reviews

Nokia Sleep
Thursday May 10, 2018
Lenovo Mirage Solo
Friday May 4, 2018
Fossil Q Venture
Friday May 4, 2018
Oculus Go
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Livall BH51M
Friday April 27, 2018
Gc Connect Structura
Friday April 20, 2018
Pawbo iPuppyGo
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Fossil Q Control
Monday April 16, 2018
Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
HTC Vive Pro
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Waverly Labs Pilot
Thursday March 22, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech