Tech for your connected self

Smartwatches


News & features

Best apps for Samsung Gear
Tuesday April 14, 2015
April 14, 2015
Gangnam Style: Wearables in Asia
Tuesday April 14, 2015
April 14, 2015
An Apple Watch Edition appointment
Monday April 13, 2015
April 13, 2015
MotionX: What you need to know
Wednesday April 8, 2015
April 8, 2015
Creating a better future for wearables
Tuesday April 7, 2015
April 7, 2015
​#Trending: Digital Noise Reduction
Thursday April 2, 2015
April 2, 2015
Coros Live campaign pulled
Tuesday March 31, 2015
March 31, 2015
Emvio watch keeps tabs on stress
Tuesday March 31, 2015
March 31, 2015
Samsung's bet on biometrics
Monday March 30, 2015
March 30, 2015
Pebble Time campaign ends $20m+ richer
Monday March 30, 2015
March 30, 2015
​Olio smartwatch will curate your life
Friday March 27, 2015
March 27, 2015
​LG Watch Urbane LTE guide
Friday March 27, 2015
March 27, 2015
Pebble Time hits $20 million
Friday March 27, 2015
March 27, 2015
Pebble Time shipping delays for backers
Thursday March 26, 2015
March 26, 2015
Best LG G Watch R straps
Wednesday March 25, 2015
March 25, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech