Tech for your connected self

Smartwatches


News & features

Shammane smartwatch hits Indiegogo
Thursday October 15, 2015
October 15, 2015
The story of Blocks so far
Tuesday October 13, 2015
October 13, 2015
Bluboo Xwatch Android Wear sporty number
Monday October 12, 2015
October 12, 2015
Voyage analogue smartwatch hits Kickstarter
Wednesday October 7, 2015
October 7, 2015
Blocks is heading to Kickstarter
Wednesday October 7, 2015
October 7, 2015
Design for women or go home
Tuesday October 6, 2015
October 6, 2015
NASA picks smartwatch app winner
Tuesday October 6, 2015
October 6, 2015
Study reveals cheap smartwatches are winning
Monday October 5, 2015
October 5, 2015
Vector smartwatches are now on sale
Friday September 25, 2015
September 25, 2015
Vertu teases luxury wearable tech plans
Friday September 25, 2015
September 25, 2015
Ford's smart car app comes to smartwatches
Friday September 18, 2015
September 18, 2015
The smartwatches women will wear
Thursday September 17, 2015
September 17, 2015
Gear S2 3G isn't coming to UK
Wednesday September 16, 2015
September 16, 2015
Wearable tech sales predictions for 2019
Tuesday September 15, 2015
September 15, 2015
Gear S2 pricing undercuts the Apple Watch
Tuesday September 15, 2015
September 15, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech