Tech for your connected self

Smartwatches


News & features

Apple Watch Series 3 LTE is now $300 off
Friday September 7, 2018
September 7, 2018
Strap up: Best Fitbit Ionic bands
Thursday September 6, 2018
September 6, 2018
Apple Watch may get always-on display
Wednesday September 5, 2018
September 5, 2018
Play time: Smartwatches for kids
Wednesday September 5, 2018
September 5, 2018
MyKronoz ZeTime 2 and ZePop unveiled
Wednesday September 5, 2018
September 5, 2018
Lagos launches Apple Watch bracelets
Tuesday September 4, 2018
September 4, 2018
Why the Series 1 might be selling
Tuesday September 4, 2018
September 4, 2018
Best smart analogue watches 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
September 4, 2018
Huawei not giving up on making smartwatches
Monday September 3, 2018
September 3, 2018
Google Pixel Watch not happening in 2018
Monday September 3, 2018
September 3, 2018
Sony FES Watch U first look
Friday August 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
Apple Watch Series 1 still selling strong
Friday August 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
IFA 2018: The latest headlines
Friday August 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
Apple Watch 4 leaked
Thursday August 30, 2018
August 30, 2018
Skagen Falster 2 first look
Thursday August 30, 2018
August 30, 2018

Reviews

Polar M600
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Nixon The Mission
Thursday September 22, 2016
Michael Kors Access
Tuesday September 6, 2016
Frederique Constant Horological
Wednesday July 13, 2016
​Garmin Vivoactive HR
Tuesday July 12, 2016
​Casio WSD-F10
Tuesday May 24, 2016
Pebble Time
Thursday January 28, 2016
Moto 360 Sport
Thursday January 7, 2016
Fossil Q Founder
Wednesday December 23, 2015
Tag Heuer Connected
Tuesday December 8, 2015
Guess Connect
Tuesday November 24, 2015
Vector Luna
Monday November 23, 2015
Pebble Time Round
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Asus ZenWatch 2
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Huawei Watch
Tuesday October 20, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech