Tech for your connected self

Smartwatches


News & features

Bixby may come to Samsung Galaxy Watch
Tuesday July 10, 2018
July 10, 2018
Samsung Galaxy Watch logo spotted
Tuesday July 10, 2018
July 10, 2018
Best Wear apps to download
Monday July 9, 2018
July 9, 2018
The week in wearable tech
Saturday July 7, 2018
July 7, 2018
Living with watchOS 5 (so far)
Saturday July 7, 2018
July 7, 2018
Samsung Gear S4 will run Wear OS
Friday July 6, 2018
July 6, 2018
Best smart analogue watches 2018
Thursday July 5, 2018
July 5, 2018
The best Apple Watch face combos
Wednesday July 4, 2018
July 4, 2018
Best smartwatch buyers guide
Wednesday July 4, 2018
July 4, 2018
What we're wearing this week
Wednesday July 4, 2018
July 4, 2018
Huawei watch concept builds in earbuds
Monday July 2, 2018
July 2, 2018
Apple's automatic power-saving Watch
Sunday July 1, 2018
July 1, 2018
The Hugo Boss Touch has been discontinued
Thursday June 28, 2018
June 28, 2018
Best Apple Watch sleep tracking apps
Wednesday June 27, 2018
June 27, 2018
Qualcomm Wear 2500 powers kids' smartwatches
Wednesday June 27, 2018
June 27, 2018

Reviews

Pebble Time
Thursday January 28, 2016
Moto 360 Sport
Thursday January 7, 2016
Fossil Q Founder
Wednesday December 23, 2015
Tag Heuer Connected
Tuesday December 8, 2015
Guess Connect
Tuesday November 24, 2015
Vector Luna
Monday November 23, 2015
Pebble Time Round
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Asus ZenWatch 2
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Huawei Watch
Tuesday October 20, 2015
Moto 360 2
Monday October 12, 2015
Martian Active Voice Command
Monday October 5, 2015
Apple Watch
Friday October 2, 2015
Pebble Time Steel
Friday August 28, 2015
Alcatel OneTouch Watch
Wednesday July 29, 2015
Omate Racer
Monday June 22, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech