Tech for your connected self

Running


News & features

Staying injury-free with wearables
Monday April 2, 2018
April 2, 2018
Best Apple Watch apps for runners
Friday March 30, 2018
March 30, 2018
Best Android Wear running apps
Monday March 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
Nike Run Club adds mindfulness coaching
Friday March 2, 2018
March 2, 2018
How to master Strava
Friday February 16, 2018
February 16, 2018
Stryd Live plays nice with Zwift running
Tuesday February 13, 2018
February 13, 2018
Running with power: The lowdown
Tuesday February 13, 2018
February 13, 2018
The tech guide to heart rate training
Monday February 12, 2018
February 12, 2018
Trying out Zwift Run Free Access
Friday February 9, 2018
February 9, 2018
A beginner's chronicle of 5K coaching
Friday February 9, 2018
February 9, 2018
When running goes virtual
Thursday February 8, 2018
February 8, 2018
​Running training tips and guides
Wednesday February 7, 2018
February 7, 2018
Suunto talks running watch future
Wednesday February 7, 2018
February 7, 2018
Future of smart running clothes
Wednesday February 7, 2018
February 7, 2018
Why Garmin turned on the music
Wednesday February 7, 2018
February 7, 2018

Reviews

Mio Alpha 2
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Garmin Fenix 3
Thursday April 9, 2015
​Garmin Vivoactive
Monday March 30, 2015
​Wahoo Tickr X
Thursday March 19, 2015
​SMS Audio BioSport
Monday January 19, 2015
Garmin Forerunner 920XT
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Epson Runsense SF810-B
Monday December 29, 2014
Polar M400
Thursday October 16, 2014
​Garmin Fenix 2
Tuesday October 7, 2014
​Runtastic Orbit
Sunday September 14, 2014
Garmin Forerunner 15
Friday August 15, 2014
Adidas miCoach Smart Run
Tuesday August 5, 2014
Garmin Forerunner 620
Monday August 4, 2014
TomTom Cardio Multisport
Monday August 4, 2014
Polar Loop
Thursday July 31, 2014
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech