Tech for your connected self

Reviews


Netatmo June
Monday May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
LG Watch Urbane review
Wednesday May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
Fitbit Surge
Wednesday May 13, 2015
May 13, 2015
Android Wear
Tuesday May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Misfit Swarovski Shine
Tuesday May 5, 2015
May 5, 2015
Mio Alpha 2
Wednesday April 29, 2015
April 29, 2015
Muse
Tuesday April 21, 2015
April 21, 2015
Microsoft Band
Wednesday April 15, 2015
April 15, 2015
​Zepp Golf
Tuesday April 14, 2015
April 14, 2015
Garmin Fenix 3
Thursday April 9, 2015
April 9, 2015
Drift Stealth 2 review
Thursday April 2, 2015
April 2, 2015
Garmin Vivofit 2
Wednesday April 1, 2015
April 1, 2015
​Garmin Vivoactive
Monday March 30, 2015
March 30, 2015
TomTom Golfer
Friday March 27, 2015
March 27, 2015
RestOn
Thursday March 26, 2015
March 26, 2015
​Wahoo Tickr X
Thursday March 19, 2015
March 19, 2015
Sony SmartWatch 3
Monday March 16, 2015
March 16, 2015
GoPro Hero4 Black
Tuesday February 24, 2015
February 24, 2015
Mio Fuse
Monday February 23, 2015
February 23, 2015
Razer Nabu X
Monday February 9, 2015
February 9, 2015
​Withings Aura sleep monitor
Friday January 23, 2015
January 23, 2015
Withings Activité Pop
Tuesday January 20, 2015
January 20, 2015
Asus ZenWatch
Monday January 19, 2015
January 19, 2015
​SMS Audio BioSport
Monday January 19, 2015
January 19, 2015
Samsung Gear S
Tuesday January 13, 2015
January 13, 2015
Garmin Forerunner 920XT
Tuesday December 30, 2014
December 30, 2014
Epson Runsense SF810-B
Monday December 29, 2014
December 29, 2014
Moto Hint
Friday December 19, 2014
December 19, 2014
Withings Activité
Tuesday December 9, 2014
December 9, 2014
Fitbit Charge
Wednesday December 3, 2014
December 3, 2014
​Jawbone UP Move
Friday November 28, 2014
November 28, 2014
Garmin Swim
Wednesday November 26, 2014
November 26, 2014
LG G Watch R
Wednesday November 19, 2014
November 19, 2014
Sony SmartBand Talk
Wednesday November 19, 2014
November 19, 2014
Pebble smartwatch
Wednesday November 5, 2014
November 5, 2014
Lumo Lift
Tuesday November 4, 2014
November 4, 2014
Garmin Vivosmart
Friday October 31, 2014
October 31, 2014
​Misfit Flash
Wednesday October 29, 2014
October 29, 2014
Jabra Sport Pulse
Wednesday October 22, 2014
October 22, 2014
Beddit Sleep Monitor
Tuesday October 21, 2014
October 21, 2014
Polar M400
Thursday October 16, 2014
October 16, 2014
​Garmin Fenix 2
Tuesday October 7, 2014
October 7, 2014
Moto 360
Thursday September 18, 2014
September 18, 2014
​Runtastic Orbit
Sunday September 14, 2014
September 14, 2014
Cogito Pop
Wednesday August 20, 2014
August 20, 2014
Garmin Forerunner 15
Friday August 15, 2014
August 15, 2014
LG G Watch
Friday August 8, 2014
August 8, 2014
Samsung Gear Live
Friday August 8, 2014
August 8, 2014
Sony SmartBand
Friday August 8, 2014
August 8, 2014