Tech for your connected self

Reviews


XMetrics Pro
Tuesday May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Withings Go
Friday May 6, 2016
May 6, 2016
​Garmin Forerunner 230
Thursday April 21, 2016
April 21, 2016
Misfit Ray
Monday April 11, 2016
April 11, 2016
HTC Vive
Tuesday April 5, 2016
April 5, 2016
​Garmin Approach S20
Monday April 4, 2016
April 4, 2016
Atlas Wristband
Friday April 1, 2016
April 1, 2016
Misfit Shine 2
Tuesday March 22, 2016
March 22, 2016
Fitbit Alta
Friday March 18, 2016
March 18, 2016
​Elemoon
Friday March 11, 2016
March 11, 2016
Here Active Listening
Monday February 29, 2016
February 29, 2016
Under Armour Gemini 2 RE
Monday February 29, 2016
February 29, 2016
Under Armour HealthBox
Friday February 19, 2016
February 19, 2016
​Under Armour Band
Tuesday February 16, 2016
February 16, 2016
Withings Activité Steel
Friday February 12, 2016
February 12, 2016
Polar A360
Friday February 5, 2016
February 5, 2016
Pebble Time
Thursday January 28, 2016
January 28, 2016
Hi-Tec Trek Plus
Tuesday January 26, 2016
January 26, 2016
​Garmin Forerunner 235
Friday January 22, 2016
January 22, 2016
Xiaomi Mi Band Pulse
Wednesday January 13, 2016
January 13, 2016
GymWatch
Tuesday January 12, 2016
January 12, 2016
Moto 360 Sport
Thursday January 7, 2016
January 7, 2016
Fossil Q Dreamer
Monday December 28, 2015
December 28, 2015
Fossil Q Founder
Wednesday December 23, 2015
December 23, 2015
Garmin Forerunner 630
Friday December 18, 2015
December 18, 2015
Fossil Q Grant
Wednesday December 16, 2015
December 16, 2015
​Fitbit Charge HR
Tuesday December 15, 2015
December 15, 2015
Garmin Vivosmart HR
Monday December 14, 2015
December 14, 2015
Fossil Q Reveler
Wednesday December 9, 2015
December 9, 2015
Tag Heuer Connected
Tuesday December 8, 2015
December 8, 2015
Misfit Flash Link
Wednesday December 2, 2015
December 2, 2015
Microsoft Band 2
Friday November 27, 2015
November 27, 2015
Guess Connect
Tuesday November 24, 2015
November 24, 2015
MyZone MZ-3
Tuesday November 24, 2015
November 24, 2015
Vector Luna
Monday November 23, 2015
November 23, 2015
Pebble Time Round
Wednesday November 18, 2015
November 18, 2015
Asus ZenWatch 2
Tuesday November 17, 2015
November 17, 2015
Polar Loop 2
Friday November 13, 2015
November 13, 2015
Adidas miCoach Fit Smart
Thursday November 5, 2015
November 5, 2015
​Runtastic Moment
Friday October 30, 2015
October 30, 2015
TomTom Spark
Thursday October 22, 2015
October 22, 2015
Huawei Watch
Tuesday October 20, 2015
October 20, 2015
​TomTom Bandit
Friday October 16, 2015
October 16, 2015
Garmin Connect
Friday October 16, 2015
October 16, 2015
Moto 360 2
Monday October 12, 2015
October 12, 2015
Martian Active Voice Command
Monday October 5, 2015
October 5, 2015
Apple Watch
Friday October 2, 2015
October 2, 2015
Jawbone UP2
Tuesday September 22, 2015
September 22, 2015
Sony SmartBand 2
Friday September 18, 2015
September 18, 2015
Jawbone UP3
Friday September 18, 2015
September 18, 2015