Tech for your connected self

Reviews


​Fossil Q Marshal
Thursday October 20, 2016
October 20, 2016
Oakley Radar Pace
Friday October 14, 2016
October 14, 2016
Ringly
Thursday October 13, 2016
October 13, 2016
Garmin Fenix 3 HR
Monday October 10, 2016
October 10, 2016
Pebble 2
Wednesday October 5, 2016
October 5, 2016
Polar M600
Tuesday October 4, 2016
October 4, 2016
Samsung Gear IconX
Sunday October 2, 2016
October 2, 2016
​Jabra Sport Pulse Special Edition
Wednesday September 28, 2016
September 28, 2016
Xiaomi Mi VR Play
Tuesday September 27, 2016
September 27, 2016
FitSleep
Tuesday September 27, 2016
September 27, 2016
Nixon The Mission
Thursday September 22, 2016
September 22, 2016
Jabra Sport Coach Special Edition
Saturday September 17, 2016
September 17, 2016
Samsung Gear VR (2016)
Tuesday September 13, 2016
September 13, 2016
Michael Kors Access
Tuesday September 6, 2016
September 6, 2016
Garmin Forerunner 735XT
Monday September 5, 2016
September 5, 2016
Amazfit Moon Beam
Thursday August 25, 2016
August 25, 2016
Bellabeat Leaf Urban
Wednesday August 24, 2016
August 24, 2016
Speedo Shine 2
Thursday August 11, 2016
August 11, 2016
S+ sleep tracker
Monday August 1, 2016
August 1, 2016
Polar V800
Monday July 25, 2016
July 25, 2016
Sense sleep tracker
Monday July 25, 2016
July 25, 2016
Garmin Vivofit 3
Friday July 22, 2016
July 22, 2016
​TomTom Golfer 2
Tuesday July 12, 2016
July 12, 2016
Avegant Glyph
Tuesday July 12, 2016
July 12, 2016
​Garmin Vivoactive HR
Tuesday July 12, 2016
July 12, 2016
​Garmin TruSwing
Friday June 24, 2016
June 24, 2016
Bragi Dash
Friday June 24, 2016
June 24, 2016
​Garmin Vivosmart HR+
Friday June 17, 2016
June 17, 2016
Garmin Vivomove
Tuesday June 14, 2016
June 14, 2016
Bellabeat LEAF
Sunday June 12, 2016
June 12, 2016
iHealth Wave
Thursday June 2, 2016
June 2, 2016
​Casio WSD-F10
Tuesday May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
LG 360 VR
Friday May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
​Game Golf LIVE
Thursday May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
Zepp Golf 2
Monday May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
XMetrics Pro
Tuesday May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Withings Go
Friday May 6, 2016
May 6, 2016
​Garmin Forerunner 230
Thursday April 21, 2016
April 21, 2016
Misfit Ray
Monday April 11, 2016
April 11, 2016
HTC Vive
Tuesday April 5, 2016
April 5, 2016
​Garmin Approach S20
Monday April 4, 2016
April 4, 2016
Atlas Wristband
Friday April 1, 2016
April 1, 2016
Misfit Shine 2
Tuesday March 22, 2016
March 22, 2016
Fitbit Alta
Friday March 18, 2016
March 18, 2016
​Elemoon
Friday March 11, 2016
March 11, 2016
Here Active Listening
Monday February 29, 2016
February 29, 2016
Under Armour Gemini 2 RE
Monday February 29, 2016
February 29, 2016
Under Armour HealthBox
Friday February 19, 2016
February 19, 2016