Tech for your connected self

Reviews


Levi's Commuter Trucker Jacket
Tuesday December 5, 2017
December 5, 2017
Ticwatch S
Saturday December 2, 2017
December 2, 2017
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
November 28, 2017
Ticwatch E
Tuesday November 28, 2017
November 28, 2017
Oculus Rift
Friday November 24, 2017
November 24, 2017
​Lenovo Explorer
Wednesday November 22, 2017
November 22, 2017
Google Pixel Buds
Friday November 17, 2017
November 17, 2017
Garmin Vivomove HR
Thursday November 9, 2017
November 9, 2017
Acer Mixed Reality HMD
Saturday November 4, 2017
November 4, 2017
Merge Cube
Friday November 3, 2017
November 3, 2017
Samsung Gear IconX (2018)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
October 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear Sport
Monday October 30, 2017
October 30, 2017
​Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro
Monday October 30, 2017
October 30, 2017
Emporio Armani Connected
Friday October 27, 2017
October 27, 2017
LG Watch Sport
Saturday October 21, 2017
October 21, 2017
Garmin Vivosport
Friday October 20, 2017
October 20, 2017
Apple Watch Series 3
Thursday October 19, 2017
October 19, 2017
Google Daydream View (2017)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Garmin Vivoactive 3
Saturday October 14, 2017
October 14, 2017
Motiv Ring
Thursday October 12, 2017
October 12, 2017
Huawei Band 2 Pro
Friday October 6, 2017
October 6, 2017
Diesel On Full Guard
Tuesday October 3, 2017
October 3, 2017
watchOS 4
Saturday September 30, 2017
September 30, 2017
Michael Kors Access Grayson
Thursday September 28, 2017
September 28, 2017
Oura Ring
Thursday September 21, 2017
September 21, 2017
Suunto Spartan Trainer Wrist HR
Monday September 18, 2017
September 18, 2017
Fitbit Charge 2
Tuesday September 12, 2017
September 12, 2017
Apple Watch Series 2
Monday September 11, 2017
September 11, 2017
Movado Connect
Monday September 4, 2017
September 4, 2017
Nuheara IQBuds
Wednesday August 23, 2017
August 23, 2017
Xiaomi Mi VR Play 2
Wednesday August 16, 2017
August 16, 2017
Polar M430
Friday August 4, 2017
August 4, 2017
Polar A370
Wednesday August 2, 2017
August 2, 2017
TomTom Golfer 2 SE
Tuesday August 1, 2017
August 1, 2017
Bragi Dash Pro
Monday July 24, 2017
July 24, 2017
Montblanc Summit
Friday July 14, 2017
July 14, 2017
Thync Relax Pro
Saturday July 8, 2017
July 8, 2017
Fossil Q Accomplice
Friday July 7, 2017
July 7, 2017
Moov HR Sweat
Monday July 3, 2017
July 3, 2017
Samsung Gear Fit2
Friday June 23, 2017
June 23, 2017
Kronaby
Friday June 16, 2017
June 16, 2017
Verizon Wear24
Saturday June 10, 2017
June 10, 2017
Samsung Gear VR (2017)
Monday June 5, 2017
June 5, 2017
Huawei Watch 2
Wednesday May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear S2
Saturday May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5X
Thursday May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Xiaomi Mi Band 2
Thursday May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017