Tech for your connected self

Hearables


News & features

All hail deconstructed smartglasses
Monday October 3, 2016
October 3, 2016
Life with a disability transformed
Thursday September 15, 2016
September 15, 2016
The future of audio according to Bragi
Monday September 5, 2016
September 5, 2016
Jabra Elite Sport earbuds are wire free
Thursday September 1, 2016
September 1, 2016
Our favourite wearable tech
Tuesday July 5, 2016
July 5, 2016
The big problem with hearable tech
Monday July 4, 2016
July 4, 2016
Doppler: We're the iPhone of the ear
Tuesday June 28, 2016
June 28, 2016
Coaching from the ears
Thursday June 23, 2016
June 23, 2016
Hearables have officially landed
Thursday June 9, 2016
June 9, 2016
Meet Vi, your new AI coach
Wednesday June 8, 2016
June 8, 2016
Vi is a fitness coach inside headphones
Thursday June 2, 2016
June 2, 2016
Sci-fi headphones take on smart earbuds
Tuesday May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Is Pilot a Babel Fish translator?
Wednesday May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Screens vs voice, gesture and haptics
Tuesday March 22, 2016
March 22, 2016
Ears are the right place for wearables
Tuesday March 22, 2016
March 22, 2016

Reviews

Kronaby
Friday June 16, 2017
Verizon Wear24
Saturday June 10, 2017
Samsung Gear VR (2017)
Monday June 5, 2017
Huawei Watch 2
Wednesday May 31, 2017
​Samsung Gear S2
Saturday May 27, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5X
Thursday May 25, 2017
Xiaomi Mi Band 2
Thursday May 25, 2017
TomTom Spark 3
Thursday May 25, 2017
Casio Pro Trek Smart WSD-F20
Thursday May 25, 2017
LifeBEAM Vi
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Fitbit Alta HR
Monday May 15, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935
Friday May 12, 2017
Skagen Connected 2017
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5S
Saturday May 6, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech