Tech for your connected self

Hearables


News & features

Fossil has plans for hearables and more
Tuesday October 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Peripherii's hands free smart earrings
Monday October 9, 2017
October 9, 2017
#Trending: Google’s translation push
Thursday October 5, 2017
October 5, 2017
MyManu Clik solves translation woes
Thursday September 28, 2017
September 28, 2017
WT2 earbuds translate languages
Wednesday September 20, 2017
September 20, 2017
Fujitsu’s translation tech is for healthcare
Tuesday September 19, 2017
September 19, 2017
clip&talk measures wellness from the ear
Tuesday September 19, 2017
September 19, 2017
Sony's Xperia Ear Open hands-on
Thursday September 14, 2017
September 14, 2017
What Bragi can tell Alexa about you
Tuesday September 12, 2017
September 12, 2017
Harman on making hearables smarter
Tuesday September 5, 2017
September 5, 2017
Apple AirPods are selling like crazy
Monday September 4, 2017
September 4, 2017
Samsung Gear IconX 2018 announced with Bixby
Wednesday August 30, 2017
August 30, 2017
The week in wearable tech
Saturday August 26, 2017
August 26, 2017
Samsung leaks new IconX smart earbuds
Thursday August 24, 2017
August 24, 2017
#Trending: Ready for smart earbuds
Thursday August 24, 2017
August 24, 2017

Reviews

HTC Vive Pro
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Waverly Labs Pilot
Thursday March 22, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Tag Heuer Connected Modular 41
Thursday March 8, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Smith Lowdown Focus
Thursday February 22, 2018
SleepScore Max
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Amazfit Bip
Saturday February 17, 2018
MyKronoz ZeTime
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech