Tech for your connected self

Hearables


News & features

Hearables to boom with fewer headphone jacks
Wednesday November 29, 2017
November 29, 2017
Bragi Dash Pro: Essential guide
Saturday November 18, 2017
November 18, 2017
Vinci 2.0 goes totally standalone
Thursday November 16, 2017
November 16, 2017
The week in wearable
Saturday November 4, 2017
November 4, 2017
#Trending: Startup game gets tougher
Thursday November 2, 2017
November 2, 2017
What went wrong with Doppler
Thursday November 2, 2017
November 2, 2017
Doppler Labs shuts down
Wednesday November 1, 2017
November 1, 2017
Bragi is putting Alexa in your ear
Friday October 27, 2017
October 27, 2017
The week in wearable
Saturday October 21, 2017
October 21, 2017
Design Museum does wearable tech
Tuesday October 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Fossil has plans for hearables and more
Tuesday October 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Peripherii's hands free smart earrings
Monday October 9, 2017
October 9, 2017
#Trending: Google’s translation push
Thursday October 5, 2017
October 5, 2017
MyManu Clik solves translation woes
Thursday September 28, 2017
September 28, 2017
WT2 earbuds translate languages
Wednesday September 20, 2017
September 20, 2017

Reviews

Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
HTC Vive Pro
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Waverly Labs Pilot
Thursday March 22, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Tag Heuer Connected Modular 41
Thursday March 8, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Smith Lowdown Focus
Thursday February 22, 2018
SleepScore Max
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Amazfit Bip
Saturday February 17, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech