Tech for your connected self

Hearables


News & features

The problem with translation earbuds
Thursday March 8, 2018
March 8, 2018
Bragi shares the AI smart love
Monday March 5, 2018
March 5, 2018
Waverly Labs isn't scared of Google
Friday March 2, 2018
March 2, 2018
Sony’s Xperia Ear Duo buds coming in May
Monday February 26, 2018
February 26, 2018
Apple AirPower faced Watch Series 3 trouble
Monday February 26, 2018
February 26, 2018
Smartwatches and hearables to fuel growth
Thursday February 22, 2018
February 22, 2018
Smart clothing and hearables to boom
Wednesday February 7, 2018
February 7, 2018
The state of translation hearables
Tuesday January 30, 2018
January 30, 2018
Hearables and smart hearing aids
Monday January 22, 2018
January 22, 2018
Jabra's Elite Active 65t come with Alexa
Thursday January 11, 2018
January 11, 2018
Bragi gave me enhanced hearing
Wednesday January 10, 2018
January 10, 2018
Bragi Project Ears wants to tackle tinnitus
Monday January 8, 2018
January 8, 2018
Mars translation buds to one-up Google
Monday January 8, 2018
January 8, 2018
Sgnl finger phone will ship in March
Monday January 8, 2018
January 8, 2018
Nuheara expands the hearables family
Sunday January 7, 2018
January 7, 2018

Reviews

Here Active Listening
Monday February 29, 2016
Moto Hint
Friday December 19, 2014
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech