Tech for your connected self

Garmin


News & features

Why the Forerunner 935 is king
Monday November 13, 2017
November 13, 2017
Apple Watch Series 3: Race test
Wednesday November 1, 2017
November 1, 2017
Garmin unveils a smartwatch for divers
Tuesday October 31, 2017
October 31, 2017
Fitbit Ionic v Garmin Vivoactive 3
Thursday October 26, 2017
October 26, 2017
Watch Series 3 v Garmin Vivoactive 3
Tuesday October 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Garmin Vivofit Jr. 2 guide
Friday October 6, 2017
October 6, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 30 guide
Monday October 2, 2017
October 2, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5 v Fenix 3
Friday September 15, 2017
September 15, 2017
Garmin Vivosport guide
Wednesday September 6, 2017
September 6, 2017
Garmin's Vivomove HR guide
Tuesday September 5, 2017
September 5, 2017
The week in wearable
Saturday September 2, 2017
September 2, 2017
Fenix 5 gets stress tracking and more
Thursday August 31, 2017
August 31, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5 v Fenix 5X
Thursday August 31, 2017
August 31, 2017
The week in wearable tech
Saturday August 12, 2017
August 12, 2017
Garmin Vivosmart 3 tips and tricks
Tuesday July 4, 2017
July 4, 2017

Reviews

HTC Vive Pro
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Waverly Labs Pilot
Thursday March 22, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Tag Heuer Connected Modular 41
Thursday March 8, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Smith Lowdown Focus
Thursday February 22, 2018
SleepScore Max
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Amazfit Bip
Saturday February 17, 2018
MyKronoz ZeTime
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech