Tech for your connected self

Garmin


News & features

The week in wearable
Saturday September 2, 2017
September 2, 2017
Fenix 5 gets stress tracking and more
Thursday August 31, 2017
August 31, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5 v Fenix 5X
Thursday August 31, 2017
August 31, 2017
The week in wearable tech
Saturday August 12, 2017
August 12, 2017
Garmin Vivosmart 3 tips and tricks
Tuesday July 4, 2017
July 4, 2017
Running with Garmin's Running Pod
Wednesday June 21, 2017
June 21, 2017
Apple Watch v Garmin Vivoactive HR
Tuesday June 13, 2017
June 13, 2017
Garmin Fenix 5 v Forerunner 935
Tuesday June 6, 2017
June 6, 2017
Supercharged Garmin Approach S60 chips in
Wednesday May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Garmin reveals VIRB 360 camera
Wednesday May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Garmin Forerunner 935: Essential tips
Tuesday May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Top tips for Garmin ​Vivosmart HR
Wednesday May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
​Garmin Approach tips and tricks
Monday May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Add GPX routes to your Garmin watch
Friday May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
Garmin's new Quatix 5 is built for sea life
Tuesday May 9, 2017
May 9, 2017

Reviews

MyKronoz ZeTime
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Under Armour Hovr Sonic
Friday February 9, 2018
Garmin ​Vivofit 4
Thursday February 1, 2018
Misfit Vapor
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Levi's Commuter Trucker Jacket
Tuesday December 5, 2017
Ticwatch S
Saturday December 2, 2017
Nokia Steel HR
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Ticwatch E
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Oculus Rift
Friday November 24, 2017
​Lenovo Explorer
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Google Pixel Buds
Friday November 17, 2017
Garmin Vivomove HR
Thursday November 9, 2017
Acer Mixed Reality HMD
Saturday November 4, 2017
Merge Cube
Friday November 3, 2017
Samsung Gear IconX (2018)
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech