Tech for your connected self

Fitness trackers


News & features

Withings Activite launch "within days"
Friday October 24, 2014
October 24, 2014
The $12 a year fitness tracker
Thursday October 23, 2014
October 23, 2014
Withings Pulse tips
Friday October 17, 2014
October 17, 2014
​New Fitbit spotted at FCC
Wednesday October 15, 2014
October 15, 2014
​Jaybird Reign tracker to launch 1 November
Tuesday October 14, 2014
October 14, 2014
GOQii Life offers personal coaching
Wednesday October 8, 2014
October 8, 2014
Lumo Lift wants you to sit up straight
Tuesday October 7, 2014
October 7, 2014
Lenovo Smartband detailed and pictured
Monday October 6, 2014
October 6, 2014
Misfit Flash compatibility added to app
Thursday October 2, 2014
October 2, 2014
Garmin Forerunner 920XT unveiled
Wednesday October 1, 2014
October 1, 2014
Update turns Pebble into health tracker
Wednesday October 1, 2014
October 1, 2014
LifeTrak Brite R450 lights up
Wednesday October 1, 2014
October 1, 2014
Basis Peak smartwatch hybrid official
Tuesday September 30, 2014
September 30, 2014
Polar M400 blurs sports activity tracking
Thursday September 25, 2014
September 25, 2014
​Adidas and MyFitnessPal join forces
Thursday September 18, 2014
September 18, 2014
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech