Tech for your connected self

Fitness trackers


News & features

Misfit v Jawbone v Fitbit
Monday November 10, 2014
November 10, 2014
Polar pals up with Apple and Google
Monday November 10, 2014
November 10, 2014
Withings Activité available to pre-order
Monday November 10, 2014
November 10, 2014
Microsoft Band hit by DST bug
Monday November 3, 2014
November 3, 2014
Microsoft Band: All you need to know
Thursday October 30, 2014
October 30, 2014
Microsoft Band now available for $199
Thursday October 30, 2014
October 30, 2014
​Fitbit launches three new fitness trackers
Monday October 27, 2014
October 27, 2014
​Lenovo SmartBand quietly revealed
Monday October 27, 2014
October 27, 2014
Withings Activite launch "within days"
Friday October 24, 2014
October 24, 2014
The $12 a year fitness tracker
Thursday October 23, 2014
October 23, 2014
Withings Pulse tips
Friday October 17, 2014
October 17, 2014
​New Fitbit spotted at FCC
Wednesday October 15, 2014
October 15, 2014
​Jaybird Reign tracker to launch 1 November
Tuesday October 14, 2014
October 14, 2014
GOQii Life offers personal coaching
Wednesday October 8, 2014
October 8, 2014
Lumo Lift wants you to sit up straight
Tuesday October 7, 2014
October 7, 2014
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech