Tech for your connected self

Fitness trackers


News & features

Day in the life of the Alta HR
Tuesday May 1, 2018
May 1, 2018
Xiaomi teases Mi Band 3 touchscreen (again)
Monday April 30, 2018
April 30, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 leak shows off new design
Wednesday April 4, 2018
April 4, 2018
Best fitness apps
Tuesday April 3, 2018
April 3, 2018
Fitbit Ace essential guide
Monday March 19, 2018
March 19, 2018
More Fitbits for kids not ruled out
Tuesday March 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
Huami's Amazfit Cor breaks out of China
Monday March 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
Fitbit Blaze 2 investigation
Thursday March 1, 2018
March 1, 2018
What we're wearing this week
Wednesday February 28, 2018
February 28, 2018
Fitbit promises new 'mass appeal' smartwatch
Tuesday February 27, 2018
February 27, 2018
Samsung Health: The ultimate guide
Friday February 16, 2018
February 16, 2018
Garmin heart rate monitor guide
Monday February 5, 2018
February 5, 2018
Living with Wahoo Tickr Fit
Tuesday January 30, 2018
January 30, 2018
How to calibrate your Fitbit
Friday January 26, 2018
January 26, 2018
What I'm Wearing right now
Tuesday January 23, 2018
January 23, 2018

Reviews

Withings Activité Steel
Friday February 12, 2016
Polar A360
Friday February 5, 2016
Hi-Tec Trek Plus
Tuesday January 26, 2016
Xiaomi Mi Band Pulse
Wednesday January 13, 2016
GymWatch
Tuesday January 12, 2016
Fossil Q Dreamer
Monday December 28, 2015
Fossil Q Grant
Wednesday December 16, 2015
​Fitbit Charge HR
Tuesday December 15, 2015
Garmin Vivosmart HR
Monday December 14, 2015
Fossil Q Reveler
Wednesday December 9, 2015
Misfit Flash Link
Wednesday December 2, 2015
Microsoft Band 2
Friday November 27, 2015
Polar Loop 2
Friday November 13, 2015
Adidas miCoach Fit Smart
Thursday November 5, 2015
​Runtastic Moment
Friday October 30, 2015
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech