Tech for your connected self

Buying guides


News & features

How to keep fitness tracking discreet
Thursday December 7, 2017
December 7, 2017
Sports watch gift guide
Tuesday December 5, 2017
December 5, 2017
The best Fitbit alternatives
Wednesday November 8, 2017
November 8, 2017
Best wearable action cameras
Friday September 29, 2017
September 29, 2017
The best Apple Watch cases
Wednesday July 26, 2017
July 26, 2017
The best skiing wearables
Friday June 30, 2017
June 30, 2017
​The best wearable payment devices
Tuesday June 6, 2017
June 6, 2017
​Best headphones for your smartwatch
Friday May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017

Reviews

Tommy Hilfiger TH24/7
Friday June 8, 2018
​Suunto 3 Fitness
Thursday May 31, 2018
Fossil Q Neely
Monday May 28, 2018
Fossil Q Explorist
Friday May 25, 2018
Lumos Helmet
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Amazfit Stratos
Thursday May 17, 2018
Nokia Sleep
Thursday May 10, 2018
Lenovo Mirage Solo
Friday May 4, 2018
Fossil Q Venture
Friday May 4, 2018
Oculus Go
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Livall BH51M
Friday April 27, 2018
Gc Connect Structura
Friday April 20, 2018
Pawbo iPuppyGo
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Fossil Q Control
Monday April 16, 2018
Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech