Tech for your connected self

Buying guides


News & features

How to keep fitness tracking discreet
Thursday December 7, 2017
December 7, 2017
Sports watch gift guide
Tuesday December 5, 2017
December 5, 2017
The best Fitbit alternatives
Wednesday November 8, 2017
November 8, 2017
Best wearable action cameras
Friday September 29, 2017
September 29, 2017
The best Apple Watch cases
Wednesday July 26, 2017
July 26, 2017
The best skiing wearables
Friday June 30, 2017
June 30, 2017
​The best wearable payment devices
Tuesday June 6, 2017
June 6, 2017
​Best headphones for your smartwatch
Friday May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017

Reviews

Fossil Q Control
Monday April 16, 2018
Guess Connect Ace
Friday April 13, 2018
HTC Vive Pro
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Kate Spade New York Scallop
Friday March 30, 2018
Waverly Labs Pilot
Thursday March 22, 2018
Amazfit Cor
Thursday March 22, 2018
​Garmin Forerunner 645 Music
Friday March 16, 2018
Fitbit Ionic
Monday March 12, 2018
​Fitbit Ionic Adidas Edition
Monday March 12, 2018
Tag Heuer Connected Modular 41
Thursday March 8, 2018
Skagen Falster
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Smith Lowdown Focus
Thursday February 22, 2018
SleepScore Max
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Garmin Vivofit jr 2
Monday February 19, 2018
Discover new ways to get fitter with wearable tech